skip navigation

Graduate Students

2016

Muhua Tan – muhuatan@buffalo.edu
Ye Jiang – yjiang25@buffalo.edu
Sreemoyee Ray – sreemoye@buffalo.edu
Yue Yin – yyin4@buffalo.edu
Seungmin Baek – sbaek6@buffalo.edu
Yuting Bai – yutingba@buffalo.edu
Sungmin Park – spark38@buffalo.edu

2015

Agni Bose – agnibose@buffalo.edu
Haiyan Ding – haiyandi@buffalo.edu
Zheng Han – zhan5@buffalo.edu
Tingting He – the@buffalo.edu
Qiuyu Hu – qiuyuhu@buffalo.edu
Sangyong Kim – sangyong@buffalo.edu
Radhika Krishnan – radhikak@buffalo.edu
Ying-Chih Sun – yingchih@buffalo.edu
Fuchun Zhan – fuchunzh@buffalo.edu

2014

Hoang Dao – hoangxua@buffalo.edu
Madhura Dasgupta – madhurad@buffalo.edu
Matthew Green  – msgreen2@buffalo.edu
Shuhua He – shuhuahe@buffalo.edu
Pedro Nielsen Rotta – pedronie@buffalo.edu
Yenan Sun – yenansun@buffalo.edu
Mahdieh Yazdani – mahdiehy@buffalo.edu

2013

Bibaswan Chatterjee – bibaswan@buffalo.edu
Xinyan Chen – xinyanch@buffalo.edu
Yiqian Lu  – yiqianlu@buffalo.edu
Nguyen Nguyen Thi Binh – thibinhn@buffalo.edu
Kriti Singh – kritisin@buffalo.edu
Yiru Wang – yiruwang@buffalo.edu

2012

Twisha Chatterjee – twishach@buffalo.edu
Xu Guo – xuguo@buffalo.edu
Sungwoo Hong – sungwooh@buffalo.edu
Sanghyeon Kim – skim38@buffalo.edu
Yoon Sang Moon – yoonsang@buffalo.edu
Nguyen Binh Ngo – nguyenng@buffalo.edu

2011

Sayan De Sarkar – sayandes@buffalo.edu
Jinquan Gong – jinquang@buffalo.edu
Nicole L. Hunter – nlhunter@buffalo.edu
Ievgenii Kudko – ievgenii@buffalo.edu
Chia-Wei Liang – cliang8@buffalo.edu
Jianbo Luo – jianbolu@buffalo.edu
Yanqiao Zheng – yanqiaoz@buffalo.edu

2010

Christina Alcus – ctalcus@buffalo.edu

2009

Huibin Chang  – hc73@buffalo.edu
Po-Chieh Yang – pochiehy@buffalo.edu
Xuan Zhang – xuanzhan@buffalo.edu

2004

Guillermo Sinisterra – gas8@buffalo.edu